COMMERCIAL DIVISION:

Kevin Kaiser, Owner

P: 307.514.3141

*C: 307.214.3580

*F: 307.514.0088

*kevin@kaiserwyo.com

*Direct contact for Commercial bids and on the job questions or concerns.

 

SHOWROOM HOURS:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm (By Appointment Only)

RESIDENTIAL DIVISION:

Troy Griffith, Owner

P: 307.638.9588

F: 307.638.9597

troy@kaiserwyo.com

 

 

HOLIDAY’S CELEBRATED:

  • Thanksgiving: November 23 – 24, 2017
  • Christmas: December 25 – 26, 2017
  • New Year’s Day: January 1-2, 2018

KAISER TEAM MEMBERS:

Amanda Hape, Sales Rep

amanda@kaiserwyo.com

Heather Peterson, Office Manager

heather@kaiserwyo.com

Kris Fisher, Accounting Manager

kris@kaiserwyo.com

Ethan Stevens, Warehouse Manager

ethan@kaiserwyo.com

Chance Kouba, Warehouse Assistant

chance@kaiserwyo.com

 

WANT TO JOIN THE TEAM?

Employees:

All positions are filled at this time.

Subcontractors:

Kaiser Flooring does not employee it’s installers, they are Subcontractors and must be licensed and insured.

Subcontractors please complete the application below and send to heather@kaiserwyo.com to schedule an interview with the owners.

 

Employment Application